Hello!

IMG_3451

I thought i should start this blog by telling you a little about myself. My name is Sol Maria and i am 18 years old, i live in the Norwegian countryside with my mother, father, little sister and our two dogs.I love doing creative things such as cooking, sewing, knitting and lots of other stuff. I am also a feminist and a vegetarian. I have always loved reading other blogs and i am not going to lie i have tried this blog thing a couple of times before and it always ends with me forgetting it for a couple of months and then my interests have changed so much that my blog no longer is what i want it to be. So what is so different about this time, well this blog is going to be more personal and i am not going to be so strict with myself. I want this blog to be a place where i can post things that inspire me and the things i experience going through life. I will be posting recipes, DIYs and snippets from my daily life and probably a lot of random things. Our family likes to travel a lot so i will try to document my travels as much as possible on this blog. Well i think this is enough for now.

Sol Maria.

Leave a Reply

